Świder Trans

ul. Piłsudskiego 8c/4
69-100 Słubice
Telefon +48 95 757 71 47
FAX: +48 95 757 93 14
E-mail: biuro@swidertrans.pl

Company owner Ireneusz Szelkowski
E-mail i.szelkowski@swidertrans.pl

Company proxy Aneta Szelkowska
E-mail a.szelkowska@swidertrans.pl

Manager of The Freight Forwarding
Aleksandra Kamińska
Telefon +48 505 298 694
E-mail a.kaminska@swidertrans.pl

Forwarder Anhelina Maksymchuk
Telefon + 48 517 104 309
E-mail a.maksymchuk@swidertrans.pl

Forwarder Katarzyna Tomczyk
Telefon + 48 515 491 344
E-mail k.tomczyk@swidertrans.pl

Forwarder Rafał Klimaszewski
Telefon + 48 789 238 983
E-mail r.klimaszewski@swidertrans.pl

Forwarder Grzegorz Domański
Telefon + 48 505 005 537
E-mail g.domanski@swidertrans.pl

Forwarder Tomasz Kryda
Telefon +48 515 858 926
E-mail tomasz.k@swidertrans.pl

Forwarder Ania Paszkowska
Telefon +48 500 387 737
E-mail a.paszkowska@swidertrans.pl

Technical Dept Damian Samelski
Telefon +48 517 847 455
E-mail d.samelski@swidertrans.pl

Invoicing Marlena Gawryluk
Telefon +48 519 697 456
E-mail m.gawryluk@swidertrans.pl

Invoicing Beata Grochocińska
Telefon +48 517 183 765
E-mail b.grochocinska@swidertrans.pl