Świder Trans

ul. Piłsudskiego 8c/4
69-100 Słubice
Telefon +48 95 757 71 47
FAX: +48 95 757 93 14
E-mail: biuro@swidertrans.pl

Firmeninhaber Ireneusz Szelkowski
Telefon +48 512 134 083
E-mail i.szelkowski@swidertrans.pl

Beauftragte Aneta Szelkowska
Telefon +48 513 179 656
E-mail a.szelkowska@swidertrans.pl

Speditionleiter Diana Wobolewicz
Telefon +48 95 750 01 62
Telefon +48 517 104 309
E-mail diana.wobolewicz@swidertrans.pl

Spediteurin Katarzyna Łągwa
Telefon +48 95 757 71 47
Telefon +48 501 385 071
E-mail k.lagwa@swidertrans.pl

Spediteurin Aleksandra Kamińska
Telefon +48 505 298 694
E-mail a.kaminska@swidertrans.pl

Spediteurin Ania Paszkowska
Telefon +48 500 387 737
E-mail a.paszkowska@swidertrans.pl

Spediteurin Justyna Kołodzińska
Telefon +48 789 238 983
E-mail j.kolodzinska@swidertrans.pl

Spediteurin Katarzyna Tomczyk
Telefon +48 515 491 344
E-mail k.tomczyk@swidertrans.pl

Spediteurin Tomasz Kryda
Telefon +48 515 858 926
E-mail tomasz.k@swidertrans.pl

Technische Abteilung Damian Samelski
Telefon +48 517 847 455
E-mail d.samelski@swidertrans.pl

Palettenerfassung Justyna Kot
Telefon +48 500 387 740
E-mail j.kot@swidertrans.pl

Rechnungsstellung Beata Grochocińska
Telefon +48 517 183 765
E-mail b.grochocinska@swidertrans.pl

Rechnungsstellung Marlena Gawryluk
Telefon +48 519 697 456
E-mail m.gawryluk@swidertrans.pl